Whittington Health MHS

Meeting		Trust Board - Private			
Date & time		07 June 2017 from 1245hrs – 1345hrs			
Venue W		Whitting	Vhittington Education Centre, Room 7		
AGENDA					
Members – Non-Executive Directors Steve Hitchins, Chair Anu Singh, Non-executive Director Tony Rice, Non-executive Director Prof Graham Hart, Non-executive Director David Holt, Non-executive Director Yua Haw Yoe, Non-executive Director Deborah Harris-Ugbomah, Non-executive Director			Members – Executive Directors Simon Pleydell, Chief Executive Siobhan Harrington, Director of Strategy and Deputy Chief Executive Stephen Bloomer, Chief Finance Officer Dr Richard Jennings, Medical Director Philippa Davies, Chief Nurse Carol Gillen, Chief Operating Officer		
Dr Greg Lynne Sp Norma F	es – Associate Directo Battle, Medical Director, bencer, Director of Com rench, Director of Workf een, Minute Taker	Integrated C munications			
Contact		e.spencer1@	<u>Inhs.net</u> - 07733 393 178		
Agenda Item				Paper	Action and Timing
	Welcome & Apolog Steve Hitchins, Chai				Note 1245hrs
17/037	Declaration of Conflicts of Interests Steve Hitchins, Chair			Verbal	<i>Declare</i> 1250hrs
17/038	Draft Minutes, Action Log & Matters Arising 03 May 2017 Steve Hitchins, Chair Safety and Quality			1	<i>Approve</i> 1250hrs
17/039	Serious Case Reviews Philippa Davies, Director of Nursing/Patient Experience			Verbal	Note 1255hrs
17/040	Reputational Issues Dr Richard Jennings, Medical Director			Verbal	Note 1300hrs
17/041	Medical/Dental Staff Excluded/Restricted from Work Dr Richard Jennings, Medical Director			2	Note 1310hrs
17/042	Performance Contracting & Business Pipeline Steve Bloomer, Chief Finance Officer			3	Approve 1315hrs
17/043	Strategy 043 Strategy Update				Δοργομο
17/043	Simon Pleydell, Chie	ief Executive Officer		Verbal	Approve 1325hrs
17/044	Any Other Business Audit & Risk Committee Minutes David Holt, Non-Executive Director Remuneration Committee Minutes			4	Note 1330hrs
		Steve Hitchins, Chair Non-Executive Director			